Craig Langhans- Lead Pastor

craig@mirabeauchapel.org

Scott Langhans- Groups & Partnerships Pastor

scottl@mirabeauchapel.org

Ben Sharkey- Creative Arts Pastor

ben@mirabeauchapel.org

Kyle Kingsley- Youth Pastor

kyle@mirabeauchapel.org

Sue Walker- Kid's Pastor

swalker@mirabeauchapel.org

Teresa Wiyrick- Freedom Ministries Pastor

teresa@mirabeauchapel.org

Cyndi Langhans- Adventure Kids Preschool Superintendent

 cyndi@mirabeauchapel.org

Cristy Holt- Adventure Kids Preschool Director

cristyakp@gmail.com

Bert Price- Facilities Manager

facilities@mirabeauchapel.org

Rebecca McIntosh - Next Steps Director

mail@mirabeauchapel.org

Kelsey Donahue - Administrative Assistant

mail@mirabeauchapel.org

Don Moody- Bookkeeper

dmoody@mirabeauchapel.org

Ron Jackson-